mcginnis-jiM-MCGINNIS-150x150

Jim McGinnis

Direct Phone: 601 474-3155
Office Phone: 601 483-3991
Fax Line: 601 483-2291
E Fax: 601 474-3175
Email: jim@mcginnislumber.com

abrewer-159x159

Adam Brewer

Direct Phone: 601 474-3152
Office Phone: 601 483-3991
Fax Line: 601 483-2291
E Fax: 601 474-3175
Email: abrewer@mcginnislumber.com

Scott

Scott Whitcomb

Direct Phone: 601 474-3163
Office Phone: 601 483-3991
Fax Line: 601 483-2291
E Fax: 601 474-3175
Email: scottw@mcginnislumber.com
stephanie

Stephanie Ghingold

Toll Free: 1 800 241-5785
Desk: 706 737-8754
Fax Line: 706 737-4511
Cell: 706 830-4705
Cell: 706 399-1306
Email: sghingold@cs.com

mbusbee

Michael Busbee

Office Phone: 303 470-1070
Fax Line: 601 483-2291
E Fax: 601 474-3175
Email: mbusbee@mcginnislumber.com

Eddie-Thorne-159x159

Eddie Thorne

Direct Phone: 601 474-3153
Office Phone: 601 483-3991
Fax Line: 601 483-2291
E Fax: 601 474-3175
Email: eddie@mcginnislumber.com

Davis

Davis McGinnis

Direct Phone: 601 474-3164
Office Phone: 601 483-3991
Fax Line: 601 483-2291
E Fax: 601 474-3175
Email: davis@mcginnislumber.com

Mike Sopher

Mike Sopher

Toll Free: 1 800 647 6242
Office Phone: 727 596-0600
Email: lumberbroker@live.com

Mike Clanton

Mike Clanton

Direct Phone: 601 474-3158
Office Phone: 601 483-3991
Fax Line: 601 483-2291
E Fax: 601 474-3175
Email: mclanton@mcginnislumber.com